William Byrd High School Bands

The mission of the William Byrd High School band program is to educate and inspire students through musical study and performance, to develop lasting relationships, and to humbly support our surrounding community.

Band News

Congratulations to the following student leaders for the 2019 Marching Terriers!

Corps Commander: Ethan Bowser Drum Major: Ethan Wood Brass Captain: Brian McCormack Woodwind Captain: Bryant Humphries Percussion Captain: James Buchanan Color Guard Captain: RoAnna Hylton

Comments are closed.